Architecture and construction

Batiline

offers a full and personalised service covering architecture, refurbishment, space planning, new build, project-owner representation, asset management, buyer support (condominiums) and the preparation of show- apartments (Home Staging)
Batiline Bordure Image Haut Gauche
Batiline Accueil Large Panel De Prestations

The wide range of services offered by Batiline enables the creation of living and working spaces with an identity that perfectly meets the clients’ expectations and is in harmony with their environment. The Batiline teams are always motivated by new challenges to be overcome and are keen to intervene at the blank page stage or on existing buildings that require upgrading.

Batiline guarantees you a professional, flexible and totally bespoke approach. The management of your project is made so much easier by the fact that you communicate with our architects and works supervisors, from the preliminary design stage through to completion.

Batiline Bordure Image Haut Droit
Batiline Accueil Approche Professionnelle Flexible Personnalisee

Architecture et construction

Batiline

offre un service complet et personnalisé d’architecture, de rénovation, de space planning, de construction neuve, de représentation du Maître d’ouvrage, d’entretien du patrimoine, d’accompagnement des acquéreurs (PPE) et d’aménagement d’appartements témoins (Home Staging)
Batiline Bordure Image Haut Gauche
Batiline Accueil Large Panel De Prestations

Le large panel de prestations offertes par Batiline permet de façonner des lieux de vie et de travail en leur donnant une identité qui répond parfaitement aux attentes de ses clients et qui soit cohérente avec son environnement. Les équipes de Batiline sont toujours intéressées par de nouveaux défis à relever et interviennent au stade de la feuille blanche ou sur des bâtiments existants qui nécessitent d’être valorisés.

Batiline vous garantit une approche professionnelle, flexible et totalement personnalisée. La gestion de votre projet est grandement facilitée par le fait que vous communiquez avec nos architectes et directeurs de travaux, de l’étude préliminaire à la réalisation

Batiline Bordure Image Haut Droit
Batiline Accueil Approche Professionnelle Flexible Personnalisee