ARCHITECTURE

Description

Architecture is the art of using appropriate techniques to design, combine and arrange solid and void, fixed and mobile, opaque and transparent elements intended to form the protective spaces that shelter human beings from all natural and artificial nuisances in the different aspects of their lives, while respecting the empirical and scientific rules of construction.

The possibilities of combination which govern the creation of these spaces apply equally well to their proportions as to their materials, their colours and their placement in a natural space or given environmental context, an ensemble which creates a homogeneous unit or not, of varying dimensions, ranging from a simple shelter to the metropolis, and whose appearance provokes an aesthetic effect or not, depending on its success.

It is on the basis of these principles that our architects and construction managers guide and advise our customers in full transparency throughout the project development process.

Our customers are guaranteed an efficient execution of their projects by following a tried and tested process: feasibility analysis, site research, the preliminary study, the draft project and final project, the filing of authorization applications, and the technical and financial monitoring of the construction process.

ARCHITECTURE

Description

L’architecture est l’art de concevoir, de combiner et de disposer, par les techniques appropriées, des éléments pleins ou vides, fixes ou mobiles, opaques ou transparents, destinés à constituer les volumes protecteurs qui mettent l’homme, dans les divers aspects de sa vie, à l’abri de toutes les nuisances naturelles et artificielles et ce, tout en respectant les règles de construction empiriques ou scientifiques.

La combinatoire qui préside à l’élaboration de ces volumes s’applique aussi bien à leurs rapports de proportion qu’à leurs matériaux, leurs couleurs et leur situation dans un espace naturel ou dans un contexte environnemental, ensemble qui crée une unité homogène ou non, de dimensions variées, allant du simple abri à la métropole, et dont l’apparition provoque un effet esthétique ou non selon sa réussite.

C'est en partant de ces principes que nos architectes et directeurs de travaux guident et conseillent nos clients en toute transparence tout au long du processus d'évolution des projets.

Le suivi d'un processus éprouvé en passant par une analyse de faisabilité, la recherche de partis, l'étude préliminaire, l'avant-projet et le projet définitif, le dépôt des demandes d'autorisation puis le suivi technique et financier de la réalisation, garantit à nos clients une exécution efficiente de leurs projets.