Services

Architecture

Architecture is the art of designing, bringing together and arranging, via the appropriate techniques, full or empty, fixed or movable, opaque or transparent elements, designed to form protective volumes that shelter humans, in the various aspects of their lives, from natural and artificial hazards while observing the rules of empiric or scientific construction.

The combinatory approach that governs the processing of these volumes applies both to their proportion ratios and their materials, their colours and their situation in natural space or in an environmental context, a combination that creates a homogenous or non-homogenous unit, of various dimensions, ranging from a simple shelter to a metropolis, whose appearance has an aesthetic or non-aesthetic effect according to his success.

It is by sharing these principles that our architects and works supervisors guide and advise our clients in total clarity throughout the entire project development process.

Following a proven process by passing through a feasibility study, initial research, preliminary study, draft design and final plan, submitting authorisation applications followed by then technical and financial monitoring until completion, guarantees that our clients’ projects are efficiently executed.

Contact us

    Select the department you wish to contact:

    By phone:

    By email:
    Fill out the contact form below

Services

Architecture

L’architecture est l’art de concevoir, de combiner et de disposer, par les techniques appropriées, des éléments pleins ou vides, fixes ou mobiles, opaques ou transparents, destinés à constituer les volumes protecteurs qui mettent l’homme, dans les divers aspects de sa vie, à l’abri de toutes les nuisances naturelles et artificielles et ce, tout en respectant les règles de construction empiriques ou scientifiques.

La combinaison de ces éléments, qui participe à l’élaboration de ces volumes, influe aussi bien sur les rapports de proportion que sur les matériaux, leurs couleurs et leur situation dans un espace naturel ou dans un contexte environnemental. Cet ensemble crée une unité homogène ou non, de dimensions variées, allant du simple abri à la métropole, et dont le rendu final provoque un effet esthétique ou non selon sa réussite.

C'est en partant de ces principes que nos architectes et directeurs de travaux guident et conseillent nos clients en toute transparence tout au long du processus d'évolution des projets.

Le suivi d'un processus éprouvé en passant par une analyse de faisabilité, la recherche de partis, l'étude préliminaire, l'avant-projet et le projet définitif, le dépôt des demandes d'autorisation puis le suivi technique et financier de la réalisation, garantit à nos clients une exécution efficiente de leurs projets.

Nous contacter

    Sélectionnez le service que vous souhaitez contacter :

    Par téléphone :

    Par mail :
    Remplir le formulaire de contact ci-dessous